SANTOS (SP)

Loading/Discharge
documentation.santos@mercosul-line.com.br
Juliana Simões
(+55 13) 3226-2824

ITAJAÍ (SC)

Loading
documentation.itajai@mercosul-line.com.br
Felipe Silvino
(+55 13) 3226-2825

Discharge
jrakochinski@lachmann.com.br
Jonas Rakochinski
(+55 47) 3341-5900

PARANAGUÁ (PR)

Loading
documentation.paranagua@mercosul-line.com.br
Joice Gomes
(+55 13) 3226-2818

Discharge
acordeiro@lachmann.com.br
Anderson Cordeiro
(+55 41) 3423-1066

ITAGUAÍ (RJ)

Loading
documentation.itaguai@mercosul-line.com.br
Larissa Moromizato
(+55 13) 3226-2829

Discharge
mmatos@lachmann.com.br
Márcio Matos
(+55 21) 2687-7224

SUAPE (PE)

Loading/Discharge
marcos.cirilodesouza@mercosul-line.com.br
Marcos Souza
(+55 81) 3423-3485

eliane.lima@mercosul-line.com.br
Eliane Lima
(+55 81) 3423-3485

PECÉM (CE)

Loading
documentation.pecem@mercosul-line.com.br
Leonardo Serra
(+55 13) 3226-2830

Discharge

Oceanus Shipping Agency
Leonardo de França Lima
llima.ftz@oceanus.com.br, rssilva@lachmann.com.br
(+55 85) 3546-3180

MANAUS (AM)

Loading
andreza.barros@mercosul-line.com.br
Andreza Barros
(+55 92) 3305-1717

eyler.curico@mercosul-line.com.br
Eyler Nogueira
(+55 92) 3305-1718

Discharge

andreza.barros@mercosul-line.com.br
Andreza Barros
(+55 92) 3305-1717

jose.junior@mercosul-line.com.br
José Junior
(+55 92) 3305-1716

SALVADOR (BA)

Loading
documentation.salvador@mercosul-line.com.br
Felipe Silvino
(+55 13) 3226-2825

Discharge
dbraga@lachmann.com.br
Débora Braga
(+55 71) 3014-6399

RIO GRANDE DO SUL (RS)

Loading
documentation.riogrande@mercosul-line.com.br
Larissa Moromizato
(+55 13) 3239-2829
Custom Release

juliana.luz@mercosul-line.com.br
Juliana Luz
(+55 13) 3226-2822
(+55 13) 996 381 751






Company
History
Values
Ships
Group
Services
Cabotage/Route
Containers
Client Area
Shipping Schedules
I.M.O.
GPS Tracking
Career
Vacancies
Environmental
Responsibility


Cabotage and
the Environment


Mercosul Line and
the Environment






Follow our social networks