Equipo de Embarque

SANTOS (SP)
e-mail: alessandra.nascimento@mercosul-line.com.br
Alessandra Nascimento
Celular (+55 13) 99767-6645

ITAJAÍ (SC)
e-mail: ricardo.rodrigues@mercosul-line.com.br
Ricardo Rodrigues
Celular (+55 13) 99729-1392

PARANAGUÁ (PR)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

RIO GRANDE (RS)
e-mail: ricardo.rodrigues@mercosul-line.com.br
Ricardo Rodrigues
Celular (+55 13) 99729-1392

ITAGUAÍ (RJ)
e-mail: sabrina.fernandes@mercosul-line.com.br
Sabrina Fernandes
Celular (+55 13) 99732-4269

SALVADOR (BA)
e-mail: mariana.abrao@mercosul-line.com.br
Mariana Abrão
Celular (+55 81) 98136-0336

SUAPE (PE)
e-mail: mariana.abrao@mercosul-line.com.br
Mariana Abrão
Celular (+55 81) 98136-0336

PECÉM (CE)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

FORTALEZA (CE)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

MANAUS (AM)
e-mail: americo.neto@mercosul-line.com.br
Americo Neto (+55 92) 3305-1703

Equipo de Descarga

SANTOS (SP)
e-mail: alessandra.nascimento@mercosul-line.com.br
Alessandra Nascimento
Celular (+55 13) 99767-6645

ITAJAÍ (SC)
e-mail: ricardo.rodrigues@mercosul-line.com.br
Ricardo Rodrigues
Celular (+55 13) 99729-1392

PARANAGUÁ (PR)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

RIO GRANDE (RS)
e-mail: ricardo.rodrigues@mercosul-line.com.br
Ricardo Rodrigues
Celular (+55 13) 99729-1392

ITAGUAÍ (RJ)
e-mail: sabrina.fernandes@mercosul-line.com.br
Sabrina Fernandes
Celular (+55 13) 99732-4269

SALVADOR (BA)
e-mail: mariana.abrao@mercosul-line.com.br
Mariana Abrão
Celular (+55 81) 98136-0336

SUAPE (PE)
e-mail: mariana.abrao@mercosul-line.com.br
Mariana Abrão
Celular (+55 81) 98136-0336

PECÉM (CE)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

FORTALEZA (CE)
e-mail: natalia.vieira@mercosul-line.com.br
Natalia Vieira
Celular (+55 13) 99791-8193

MANAUS (AM)
e-mail: vanessa.meira@mercosul-line.com.br
Vanessa Meira (+55 92) 3305-1743

e-mail: juliana.cavalcanti@mercosul-line.com.br
Juliana Cavalcanti (+55 92) 3305-1725



Empresa
Historia
Valores
Buques
Grupo
Servicios
Cabotaje/Ruta
Contenedores
Area de Cliente
Programacion de Buques
I.M.O.
GPS Tracking
Carreira
Empleo
Reponsabilidad
Ambiental


Cabotaje y
el medio ambiente


Mercosul Line y
el medio ambiente






Siga nossas redes sociais